Phoenix Fire Protection and Maintenance

Pty Ltd ABN 29 127 429 538

NSW SYDNEY Office

St Clair. NSW. 2759
Ph: 1300 889 301
admin@phoenixfire.com.au

NSW CENTRAL COAST Office

Tuggerah. NSW. 2259
Ph: 1300 889 301
admin@phoenixfire.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA Office

Woodville. SA. 5011
Ph: 1300 307 770
Michael.Rocca@phoenixfire.com.au

Joe Perricone

Managing Director
Email: joe@phoenixfire.com.au

Chantel Vehikite

General Manager
Email: chantel@phoenixfire.com.au

Frank Gilsenan

National Business Development Manager
Email: frank@phoenixfire.com.au

Michael Rocca

South Australia State Manager
Email: Michael.rocca@phoenixfire.com.au

Frank Pasquini

South Australia Business Development Manager
Email: frank.pasquini@phoenixfire.com.au

Nathan Nash

NSW Operations Manager
Email: Nathan.Nash@phoenixfire.com.au

Contact Us